Introduction

This is my new blog that I will be using to talk about the music that I listen to. The purpose of this blog will be to inform the readers about artists who aren’t necessarily mainstream in the United States such as International artists from South Korea, Japan, Thailand, etc. I will also be talking about American artists who may have been popular during a particular time period, but who are no longer mainstream, but still release new music that I may still listen to. I hope the people that give my read my blog enjoy it and give the artists I talk about a listen. Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

