New Releases I’m Looking Forward to

I’ve been waiting for more of my favorite artists to release new music or at least a new album and some collections from A9 and Versailles are soon to be released. A9 is repackaging their first two EPs as the rebranded A9 formally known as Alice Nine with Grace where they just put the two EPs in the form of a full length album is my understanding. I hope they will be putting some bonus tracks on the release so people who already bought the EPs have something new to justify buying this collection. Also Versailles will be releasing The Greatest Hits 2007-2016. For people who are not familiar with Versailles this would be a great way to be introduced to them as well as their 2013 Anthologie album.

Albums I recently purchased that I’m enjoying are the new Jackyl ROWYCO, FTISLAND Where’s the Truth, and Def Leppard’s 1993 album Retro Active.

Leave a Reply

